BCTHS MUSIC CALENDAR OF EVENTS

NOTE: Please check back regularly for possible changes in schedule.

TENTATIVE MUSIC CALENDAR DATES FOR 2017-2018 SCHOOL YEAR

Coffeehouse I Friday 10/20/17 6-10pm (alt 10/27)

Coffeehouse II Friday 11/3/17 6-10pm (alt 11/17)

Broadway Night auditions (new cast only) Tuesday 11/21/17 (after school)

Broadway Night rehearsals commence Tuesday 12/12/18

Chorus dress rehearsal during day (students/staff only) Tuesday 12/19/17

Band dress rehearsal during day (students/staff only) Thursday 12/21/17

Sounds For Hope auditions (new cast only) Thursday 1/11/18 (after school)

Winter Chorus Concert Tuesday 1/23/18 7:30pm

Winter Band Concert Thursday 1/25/18 7:30pm

Broadway Night tech/dress rehearsal during day Friday 2/9/18

Broadway Night shows 4:30pm (BCTS district faculty/staff only) and 7:30pm (general admission, $5/ticket) Friday 2/9/18

Sounds For Hope cast introductory meeting Tuesday 2/13/18

Sounds For Hope rehearsals commence Tuesday 2/27/18

Sounds For Hope tech/dress rehearsal Thursday 4/26/18 (after school)

Sounds For Hope XIII Friday 4/27/18 6-10pm

Bergen County Teen Arts (during day; Chorus performs) Friday 5/18/18

Freshmen Induction Ceremony (Band/Chorus perform) Thursday 5/24/18 7pm

Spring Band Concert Tuesday 5/29/18 7:30pm

Guitar Class Recital Tuesday 6/5/18 3:30 and 7:30pm

Spring Chorus Concert Tuesday 6/5/18 7:30pm